Tumbling Bones

NEW & Traditional American Music From Portland MAINE

Music Bio Tour Photos Video Facebook Contact

Tour

Sat 12 Apr - Aras Eanna - Inis Oirr, Aran Islands - Ireland - 8:30PM

Sun 13 Apr - Mannion’s - Balla, Co. Mayo - Ireland - 9PM

Tue 15 Apr - The Sea Rod Inn - Doohoma, Co. Mayo - Ireland - 9PM

Wed 16 Apr - Aras Inis Gluaire Community Centre - Belmullet, Co. Mayo - Ireland - afternoon performance

Thu 17 Apr - Balor Arts Centre - Ballybofey, Co. Donegal - Ireland - 8:30PM - Tickets

Sat 19 Apr -  Ulster American Folk Park - Omagh, Co. Tyrone - N. Ireland

Sat 19 Apr - Myles K. McCanns - Omagh, Co. Tyrone - N. Ireland - 10:30PM

Sun 20 Apr - Ulster American Folk Park - Omagh, Co. Tyrone - N. Ireland

Mon 21 Apr - Ulster American Folk Park - Omagh, Co. Tyrone - N. Ireland

Tue 22 Apr - The Red Room - Cookstown, Co. Tyrone - N. Ireland -  Booking Necessary

Thu 24 Apr - Wexford Arts Centre - Wexford - Ireland - 8:30PM - Tickets

Fri 25 Apr - Athy GAA - Athy, Co. Kildare - Ireland - 8PM

Sat 26 Apr - Seamus Ennis Cultural Centre - Naul, Co. Dublin - Ireland - 8PM - Tickets

Sun 27 Apr - The Roadside Tavern - Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare - Ireland - 9:30PM

Tue 29 Apr - The Crane Bar - Galway, Co. Galway - Ireland - 9PM

Fri 2 May - Bühl Bluegrass Festival - Bühl, Germany

Sat 3 May - Bühl Bluegrass Festival - Bühl, Germany

Thu 8 May - Eighty Six’d Cafe - Ironbridge, UK

Fri 9 May - SpArC Theatre - Bishop’s Castle, UK

Sat 10 May - Orwell Bluegrass Festival - Orwell, UK

Sun 11 May - The Blueberry - Norwich, UK

Tue 13 May - Mrs Yarringtons - Battle, UK

Wed 14 May - The Anchor - Wingham, UK

Thu 15 May - Old Duke - Bristol, UK

Fri 16 May - Green Note - London, UK

Sat 17 May - Rickmansworth Festival - Rickmansworth, UK

Sat 17 May - Square & Compass - Swanage, UK

Sun 18 May - Square & Compass - Swanage, UK

Mon 19 May - The Cock Inn - Sarratt, UK

Tue 20 May - The Snowdrop Inn - Lewes, UK

Wed Jun 4 - The Purple Fiddle - Thomas, WV

Thu Jun 5 - Sat Jun 7 - Hanging out at the Mount Airy Fiddler’s Convention - Mount Airy, NC

Tue June 10 - Jack of the Wood - Asheville, NC

Thu Jun 12 - Ashland Coffee & Tea - Ashland, VA

Sat Jun 14 - Shenandoah Riverside Festival - Brunswick, MD

Sat Jun 21 - Harmony Presents - Hawley, PA 

Wed Jun 25 - Wellfleet Preservation Hall - Wellfleet, MA

Thu Jun 26 - 1794 Meetinghouse - New Salem, MA

Sat Jul 5 - Mill Hill Inn - Bethel, ME

Fri Jul 11 - Caffe Lena - Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat Jul 19 - Urban H2O - Yonkers, NY

Sun Jul 20 - Jalopy Theatre - Brooklyn, NY

Sat Jul 26 - One Longfellow Square - Portland, ME

Fri Aug 8 - Sandywoods Center for the Arts - Tiverton, RI

Sat Aug 9 - World Acadian Congress - Van Buren, ME - 6:30 pm

Sun Aug 10 - Eureka Hall - Stockholm, ME

Tue Aug 12 - Cantab Lounge - Cambridge, MA

Thu Aug 14 - CHIRP - Ridgefield, CT